2022 Top Runners & Years of Service Awards
By CAPTAIN Charlie Cunningham
January 27, 2023

During our annual Christmas dinner and member awards we recognized our top call runners and years of service. The top call runners are as follows.
Chief John "Opie" Thaxton
Tyler Jett
Jason Bennett
Charlie Cunningham
Quinton Teel
Jason "Mongo" Anderson

The members recognized for years of service
Jason "Mongo" Anderson -25 years
Tim Shaffer- 15 years
Todd Crowder-10 years
Aaron Lilly-5 years
Scott Lucas- 5 years