2020 Top 10 Runners
By CAPTAIN Charles Cunningham
January 21, 2021

At the annual General Membership Meeting we awarded our top 10 runners. This year we actually had a tie for 10th place. In no particular order: Jason Anderson, Cole Weese, Aaron Lilly, Chris Avis, Corey Carr, Austin McCormick, Charlie Cunningham, Todd Crowder, Scott Lucas, Jon Coleman, Dave Bentley (not pictured).  Traditionally the Chief abstains from being entered into the top 10 but we wanted to recognize Chief Thaxton. He was actually the Top Runner for 2020.